Tag: Kerry Minors

Kerry Minor Team v Tipperary.

The Kerry minor ladies team to play Tipperary tomorrow Saturday 9th April in Lattin Co Tipperary has been named (please note that the game will now throw in at 2.30)

1 Deborah Mangan Austin Stacks
2. Fiona Keating Southern Gaels
3. Fay O Donghue Beaufort
4. Moira Flaherty Moyvane
5. Laoise Coughlan Rathmore
6. Sarah Murphy Rathmore
7. Christine Cooper Dr Crokes
8. Siobhan Burns Dr Crokes
9. A.N Other
10. Elizabeth Mohan Legion
11. Eilish Kavanagh Corca Dhuibhne
12. Andrea Murphy Castleisland Desmonds
13. Leah Henry Listowel Emmets
14. Eilish O Leary Kilcummin
15. Norma O Mahony Rathmore