Kerry team named to face Tipperary

TG4 All Ireland Championship Relegation Playoff

Saturday 14th August 2021

Mallow 2pm
Kerry Team  

1.Ciara Butler

2. Julie O Sullivan

3. Aislinn Desmond (C)

4. Ciara Murphy 

5.Aishling O Connell

6. Kayleigh Cronin

7. Cáit Lynch

8.Lorraine Scanlon

9. Niamh Carmody 

10. Mary O Connell 

11. Caoimhe Evans

12. Louise Galvin

13. Danielle O Leary

14. Emma Dineen

15. Louise Ní Mhuircheartaigh 

16. Mary Ellen Bolger

17. Megan O Connell

18. Ciara O Brien

19. Anna Galvin

20. Hannah O Donoghue 

21. Ava Doherty

22. Niamh Ní Chonchúir

23. Laoise Coughlan

24. Rachel Dwyer

25. Anna Clifford 

26. Katie Buckley 

27. Sarah Murphy

28. Aoife Dillane 

29. Niamh Kearney 

Click on the following link to watch live coverage:

Thanks to Radio Kerry Sport for providing live commentary of tomorrow’s game: