Team named to face Waterford in MLGFA Senior C/ship R2

The best of luck to our senior team against Waterford in the 2nd round of the Munster LGFA Senior C/ship which throws in, in Brosna tomorrow Sat at 2pm and are named as follows.
Elaine O’Sullivan,
Aisling O’Connell, Aislinn Desmond, Aisling Leonard,
Ciara Murphy, Caroline Kelly, Eilis Lynch,
Bernie Breen, Lorraine Scanlon,
Cassandra Buckley, Amanda Brosnan, Jane Lynch,
Sarah Houlihan, Louise Ni Mhuircheartaigh, Laura Rogers.

Subs: Linda Brugenner, Megan O’Connell, Patrice Dennehy, Anna Galvin, Emma Sherwood, Caoimhe O’Sullivan, Kate O’Sullivan, Aileen Sheehan, Andrea Murphy, Rheanne O’Shea, Linda Cronin.