Tag: TG4

Kerry Ladies Team To Take On Tipperary In TG4 All Ireland Qualifier.

The Kerry ladies team to take on Tipperary in the TG4 All Ireland qualifier in McDonagh Park Nenagh on Saturday 14th July at 1pm is as follows;

1              Laura Fitzgerald Na Gaeil

2              Laoise Coughlan               Rathmore

3              Sarah Murphy   Rathmore

4              Eilis Lynch            Castleisland Desmonds

5              Deirdre Kearney               Na Gaeil

6              Aislinn Desmond              Rathmore

7              Aisling O Connell              Scartaglen

8              Lorraine Scanlon               Castleisland Desmonds

9              Amanda Brosnan              Dr Crokes

10           Sophie Lynch      Listowel Emmets

11           Louise Ni Mhuircheartaigh           Corca Dhuibhne

12           Amy Foley           Beaufort

13           Andrea Murphy Castleisland Desmonds

14           Eilish O Leary     Kilcummin

15           Sarah Houlihan  Beaufort

16           Sinead Warren  Rathmore

17           Emma Dineen    Glenflesk

18           Kate O Sullivan  Dingle

19           Siobhan Burns   Dr Crokes

20           Meabh Barry      Na Gaeil

21           Caoimhe O Sullivan          St Sylvesters

22           Clodagh O Connor           Na Fianna

23           Siobhan Goodwin            Castlegregory

24           Denise Dunlea   Scartaglen

25           Deirdre Geaney Dingle

26           Brid Ryan             Rathmore

27           Aoife O Callaghan             Rathmore

28           Erica McGlynn   Fossa

29           Jadyn Lucey        Na Gaeil

30           Ayesha Roche    Na Gae

Kerry Name Their Team For All Ireland Semi Final

Kerry have named their team for the TG4 All Ireland semi final against Dublin which will take place in Thurles next Saturday with a 6.30 throw in.
There is one change in the side from Kerry’s victory over Armagh in the quarter final with Amanda Brosnan of Dr Crokes replacing Laura Rogers in the half forward line.
The team will once again be captained by Caroline Kelly of Southern Gaels. C37pkjBXUAYNfyr
The team in full is:

1 Laura Fitzgerald Na Gaeil
2 Elish Lynch Castleisland Desmonds
3 Aislinn Desmond Rathmore
4 Aisling Leonard Castleisland Desmonds
5 Caaroline Kelly Southern Gaels
6 Ciara Murphy Foxrock Cabinteely
7 Sarah Murphy Rathmore
8 Lorraine Scanlon Castleisland Desmonds
9 Emma Sherwood St Bridgets Castleknock
10 Amanda Brosnan Dr. Crokes
11 Anna Galvin Southern Gaels
12 Denise Halissey Inhear Sceine Gaels
13 Sarah Houlihan Beaufort
14 Louise Ni Mhuircheartaigh Corca Dhuibhne
15 Hannah O’Donoghue Beaufort
16 Linda Bruggener Spa
17 Aisling O Connell Scartaglen
18 Elish O Leary Killcummin
19 Sara Leahy Killarney Legion
20 Miriam O Keefe Finuge/St Senans
21 Emma Dineen Glenflesk
22 Katie O Mahoney Rathmore
23 Norma O Mahoney Rathmore
24 Fiadhna Tangney Beaufort
25 Laura Rogers Austin Stacks
26 Jadyn Lucey Na Gaeil
27 Sophie Lynch Listowel Emmets
28 Niamh Carmody Finuge/St. Senans
29 Andrea Murphy Castleisland Desmonds
30 Tara Breen Beaufort