Kerry team v Monaghan in TG4 All Ireland Qtr Final

All roads to Birr, Co Offaly as Kerry face Monaghan in the TG4 All Ireland Qtr final, which throws in at 2.15pm.  There is 1 change to the team from the side that defeated Waterford in the last round, as Kate O’Sullivan replaces Amanda Brosnan in the half forward line.

The team in full is… Edel Murphy, Aisling O’Connell, Aislinn Desmond, Ciara Murphy, Denise Hallissey, Caroline Kelly, Eilis Lynch, Bernie Breen, Emma Sherwood, Kate O’ Sullivan, Lorraine Scanlon, Jane Lynch, Sarah Houlihan, Louise Ni Mhuircheartaigh, Laura Rogers.

Subs, Elaine O’Sullivan, Megan O’Connell, Cassandra Buckley, Anna Galvin, Amanda Brosnan, Aisling Leonard, Rheanne O’Shea, Aileen Sheehan, Linda Cronin, Caoimhe O’Sullivan, Patrice Dennehy, Linda Bruggener.