Kerry Ladies Name Their Team For All Ireland Qtr Final v Dublin

Kerry and dublin jerseysKerry make one change on their team for their crunch All Ireland quarter final clash with reigning champions Dublin which throws in at 5oc in Dr Hyde Park Roscommon on Sunday.

They welcome back Sarah Murphy to the side at full back with Kate O’Sullivan switching from corner back to the corner forward position at the expense of Andrea Murphy.
The team is as follows;
Player s Name    , Club
1 Laura Fitzgerald, Na Gaeil
2 Laoise Coughlan, Rathmore
3 Aislinn Desmond, Rathmore
4 Eilis Lynch, Castleisland Desmonds
5 Deirdre Kearney, Na Gaeil
6 Sarah Murphy, Rathmore
7 Aisling O Connell,  Eire Og
8 Lorraine Scanlon ,  Castleisland Desmonds
9 Amanda Brosnan ,  Dr Crokes
10 Emma Dineen, Glenflesk
11 Louise Ni Mhuircheartaigh, Corca Dhuibhne
12 Amy Foley, Beaufort
13 Kate O Sullivan, Dingle
14 Eilish O Leary, Kilcummin
15 Sarah Houlihan, Beaufort
16 Sinead Warren, Rathmore
17 Andrea Murphy ,  Castleisland Desmonds
18 Siobhan Burns , Dr Crokes
19 Sophie Lynch ,  Listowel Emmets
20 Meabh Barry ,  Na Gaeil
21 Caoimhe O Sullivan, St Sylvesters
22 Clodagh O Connor, Na Fianna
23 Siobhan Goodwin , Castlegregory
24 Denise Dunlea, Scartaglen
25 Deirdre Geaney, Dingle
26 Brid Ryan ,  Rathmore
27 Aoife O Callaghan ,  Rathmore
28 Jadyn Lucey ,  Na Gaeil
29 Kate Maher , Kilcummin
30 Ayesha Roche, Na Gaeil
31 Erica McGlynn,  Fossa