Kerry Seniors Name Their Team For Armagh Challenge.

Kerry have named an unchanged side from the team that lost by 2 points to Galway last Sunday for the visit of Armagh to Duagh on Sunday for Round 6 of the Lidl National Football League Division 1.

Former All Star nominee Aisling Leonard has rejoined the panel and is listed amongst the substitutes.
Armagh travel with a strong side with 2015 All Star Aimee Mackin picked at centre half forward and Lauren McConville, a niece of former Armagh men’s star Oisin, playing at wing forward.
Throw in time in Duagh is at 12 noon.
The Kerry team in full is ;
  1. 1. Linda Brueggner



  1. Eilish Lynch                         3. Caroline Kelly (C)             4. Aislinn Desmond

   Castleisland Desmonds                                    Southern Gaels                                           Rathmore                                               


  1.   Ciara Murphy                            6. Emma Sherwood                   7. Sarah Murphy

       Foxrock/Cabinteely                                              Firies                                                        Rathmore



  1. Lorraine Scanlon       9. Amanda Brosnan

                                               Castleisland Desmonds                                      Dr. Crokes



  1. Laura Rogers                    11. Anna Galvin                         12. Denise Hallissey

           Austin Stacks                                                Southern Gaels                                        Inbhear Sceine Gaels



  1. Sarah Houlihan       14. Louise Ni Mhuircheartaigh        15. Megan O’ Connell

                      Beaufort                                                  Corca Dhuibhne                                         Southern Gaels


Substitutes:  16.Laura Fitzgerald Na Gaeil  17. Miriam O’ Keeffe Finuge/St Senans 18. Linda Cronin Southern Gaels 19. Aisling O’ Connell Scartaglen 20. Eilish O’ Leary Kilcummin 21. Niamh Carmody Finuge/St Senans 22. Andrea Murphy Castleisland Desmonds  23. Eilish Kavanagh Corca Dhuibhne  24. Laura Collins Abbeydorney  25. Erris O’ Carroll John Mitchels  26. Elaine O’ Sullivan Southern Gaels  27. Patrice Dennehy  Beaufort 28. Erin Finucane Clounmacon  29. Aisling Leonard Castleisland Desmonds  30. Megan O’ Connor Beale